Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

Begins: Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Ends: Friday, 24 March 2017

Half Term: Monday, 20 February - Friday, 24 February

Summer Term 2017

Begins: Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Ends: Friday, 14 July 2017

Half Term: Monday, 29 May to Friday, 2 June 2017

May Bank Holiday: Monday, 1 May 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Begins: Wednesday, 6 September

Ends: Friday, 15 December

Inset Day: Friday, 20 October

Half Term: Monday, 23 October to Friday, 27 October

Spring Term 2018

Begins: Wednesday, 10 January

Ends: Thursday, 29 March

Half Term: Monday, 19 to Friday, 23 February

Summer 2018

Begins: Wednesday, 25 April

Ends: Friday, 13 July

Half Term: Monday, 28 May to Friday, 1 June

Bank Holiday 7 May (school closed)

Autumn 2018

Begins: Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Ends: Friday, 14 December 2018

Inset Day: Friday, 26 October 2018

Half Term: Monday, 29 October - Friday, 2 November