As at October 2017      


Mrs T K Carver  (Chair)                

Mr C Berriman

Mr A Frankling                                               

Mr S Legge

Mrs C Norton

Mrs A Pass

Mr J Squire

Mrs L Statham

Mr J White


Interim Headmaster:                                                             

Mr P H Reynolds M.A. B.A (Hons), PGCE 

Senior Management Team

Mrs Jacqueline Johnston B.A. (Hons) PGCE          Deputy Head, Head of English & Drama, Head of       Learning Enhancement

Mr Nick Paget B.Ed (Hons)                                        Academic Deputy, Head of Maths, Safeguarding       Officer

Mrs Amy Jones B.Ed (Hons)                                     Head of History & Girls’ Games

Mrs Annette Ackerley B.Sc (Hons)                          Head of Geography


Assistant Staff: 

Mr Nigel Amery B.Sc. (Hons, PGCE)                         Head of Science

Mr Iain Anderson  B.Sc (Hons) PGCE                         Director of Sport,

Mrs Debbie Cambidge B.A. (Hons) PGCE                  Year 2 Teacher

Mr Matthew Denver B.Sc.(Hons)                                Student Teacher & Games

Mrs Emma Grant-King  B.Ed. (Hons)                          Reception Teacher

Mrs Helen Jackson B.A(Hons) GTP                            Year 3 Form Tutor

Mrs Rebecca Petty  B.Ed (Hons)                                Pre-Prep Leader & Year 1 Teacher 

Mr William Stevens B.A. (Hons) PGCE                      Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Mr Ken Swift B.A. (Hons)                                             Head of Art and DT

Mr Jake Thornton     Head of Music

Mr Chris Wood B.Sc.(Hons) PGCE.Dip Comp.Ed    Computing & Network Support 

Miss Hannah Wood B.Sc. (Hons)                                Maths Teacher & Learning Enhancement Support

Mrs Kate Woods B.A. (Hons) PGCE                            Food Technology

Miss Lindsay Young, B. Ed (Hons)                               Head of Religious Studies & Year 4 Form Tutor


Learning Enhancement Department

Mrs Angie Bridge O.C.R Spld. (Dyslexia)                  Learning Enhancement

Mrs Louise Perry                                                        Learning Enhancement


Classroom Assistants                                               

Mrs Louise Bolton                                                         Classroom Assistant- Year 2

Mrs Clare Churchill                                                       Classroom Assistant- Year 1

Mrs Jane Cleary                                                            Librarian & Level 3 Forest School Practitioner

Miss Victoria Hammond                                               Classroom Assistant- Reception



Mr David Bone                                                               Bursar and Clerk to the Governors                                         

Mrs Allison Kwiatkowski                                                 Headmaster’s Secretary                                              

Miss Jana Kumari                                                          Accounts Administrator                                

Mrs Deborah Frost                                                         Marketing and Press Liaison Officer                        

Miss Catherine Harbord RGN, RM                                School Nurse                                                                 

Mrs Suzanne Coglianese                                               Domestic Bursar