Senior School Links

Having made the excellent decision to send your child(ren) to Birchfield, the next decision you have to make is the important choice of senior school and at what age.  One of the great successes of Birchfield is that we have no path to the door of any particular senior school.  This allows pupils to grow and blossom to their full potential in the direction that they are best suited.

Adams' Grammar School - www.adamsgs.org

Adcote School - www.adcoteschool.co.uk

Bedstone College - www.bedstone.org

Bromsgrove School - www.bromsgrove-school.co.uk

Ellesmere College - www.ellesmere.com

Kind Edward's School, Birmingham - www.kes.org.uk

Malvern College - www.malverncollege.org.uk

Newport High School - www.nghs.co.uk

Old Swinford Hospital - www.oshsch.com

Oswestry School - www.oswestryschool.org.uk

Oundle School - www.oundleschool.org.uk

Repton School - www.repton.org.uk

Royal Wolverhampton School - www.theroyalschool.co.uk

Rugby School - www.rugbyschool.net

Shrewsbury High School - www.shrewsburyhigh.gdst.net

Shrewsbury School - www.shrewsbury.org.uk

St Dominic's High School for Girls - www.stdominicsschool.co.uk

Tettenhall College - www.tettenhallcollege.co.uk

Uppingham - www.uppingham.co.uk

Wolverhampton Grammar School - www.wgs.org.uk

Wrekin College - www.wrekincollege.com